Photography, Cakes and Everything That's Great

  • Contact Me

  • My Cakes

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 2 other subscribers
  • The Past

  • Recent Posts

Picture Edits

Posted by djw209 on February 23, 2010

I won a contest last year over at my friend Tracey’s blog (These Nine Acres) and I’m super excited about the images she edited for me.

Original images (SOC) are on the left (or top), edited images on the right (or bottom).

My amazing cousins with Grandmother

The Prince Family

A Mainer's Christmas!

Bird Cage at a Cousin's Wedding

My Grandfather at his surprise 80th Birthday Party!!

2nd Edit - I love this image in black and white!

If you want some images professionally edited (for birthday party invites, Christmas cards, pictures you want framed – the ideas are endless for why you need edited images) then please contact Tracey – she’s simply AWESOME!

2 Responses to “Picture Edits”

  1. Pam said

    Amazing editing – lucky you!

  2. Oh thanks, Dana! You are sweet. I am glad you like them. That is one handsome Granddad you have there!

Leave a comment