Photography, Cakes and Everything That's Great

  • Contact Me

  • My Cakes

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 2 other subscribers
  • The Past

  • Recent Posts

I Heart Faces – Motherhood

Posted by djw209 on May 9, 2011


How could I not participate in this week’s contest over at I Heart Faces after doing a maternity photo shoot recently. K & G are expecting their first child this week…how apropos!

5 Responses to “I Heart Faces – Motherhood”

  1. momofM&MS said

    Love this shot.. and that you converted it.. Love the black and white!

  2. Amanda Parker said

    awww..love it

  3. Amy said

    so pretty!!

  4. megan said

    i love this, natural pose!

  5. mamashood said

    Tag! You’re it! http://unsuppressedjess.blogspot.com/2012/01/tag.html

Leave a comment