Photography, Cakes and Everything That's Great

  • Contact Me

  • My Cakes

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 2 other followers

  • The Past

  • Recent Posts

Feb 28, 2010

Posted by djw209 on February 28, 2010

TV Mode; ISO 1250; f/5.0; 1/60 secs; flash did not fire

TV Mode; ISO 200; f/6.3; 30 secs; flash did not fire

This delightful dessert is called “Chocolate Chip Cookie Brownies”. I saw it on TidyMom’s blog – and then when I was making these cookie brownies, I saw the recipe on the back of the Betty Crocker Chocolate Chip cookie mix!! I was super excited.

So go on over and visit TidyMom‘s blog for directions (and amazing pictures to guide you) for these yummy cookie brownies (just a quick side note, TidyMom puts icing on these, I don’t because I don’t have the patience for them to cool the whole way!)

2 Responses to “Feb 28, 2010”

  1. Jessica said

    They look so good! I saw this recipe too on another blog. I want to try them, but I am trying really hard right now to lose some weight. So I keep telling myself I will just wait and eat it as a reward. Reward for what, I don’t know.

  2. Pam said

    Oh YUM! I think I can smell those from here — amazing!

Leave a Reply

 
