Photography, Cakes and Everything That's Great

  • Contact Me

  • My Cakes

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 2 other followers

  • The Past

  • Recent Posts

October 24, 2010

Posted by djw209 on October 24, 2010

This weekend I went to Hershey Park with my Dad’s sister, Aunt Kit and her 3 Grandsons. I got to ride 5 rides with the 2 older boys, but they were all the major roller coasters we wanted to hit. And we sat in the front row for all the rides!

I didn’t take any pictures with my Canon 50d. I opted to leave it at home because I knew I couldn’t take it on the rides, and I didn’t want to risk it being stolen.

This was my first ride, Fahrenheit!

Read more about this awesome ride on Hershey’s website!

One Response to “October 24, 2010”

  1. Jessica said

    You are a brave woman going on those rides. Just thinking about it makes my palms sweat. I am sorry I missed you when I was in State College. The wedding ended up lasting longer than I thought it would and then afterward the whole family carried on the celebration at Tait Farm. By the time it was all over Mabry and I had to head back it was late.

Leave a Reply

 
