Photography, Cakes and Everything That's Great

  • Contact Me

  • My Cakes

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 2 other followers

  • The Past

  • Recent Posts

Faces and Flowers

Posted by djw209 on May 18, 2010

This week’s challenge over at I heart Faces is “Faces & Flowers”.

Here is my submission – it was taken at the May 8, 2010 wedding in Rye, NH that I featured here.

4 Responses to “Faces and Flowers”

  1. Sandy said

    Such a cute picture! I love his expression.

  2. Handsome young man!! I love the color of that flower:)
    Hope you get a chance to hop on to my blog too!
    Have a great day

  3. OMG..I love this one! Great shot. That flower contrasted against his tux….and any little guy in a tux just tugs at my heart. Love it.

  4. Jessica said

    Great photo Dana! I wanted to take part in this contest this week, but I am barely keeping my head above water anymore.

Leave a Reply

 
