Photography, Cakes and Everything That's Great

  • Contact Me

  • My Cakes

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 2 other followers

  • The Past

  • Recent Posts

Changes Abound

Posted by djw209 on April 30, 2010

The last 2 weeks I’ve posted pictures and asked if my 4 readers could guess what I have been doing with my time on the weekends. Well my Aunt Kit guessed…but I think it’s because she had dinner with my parents last week.

Anyway, this sign went up last week!!!

Our condo is under contract! The appraisal was today (we won’t know until next week those results but the initial feeling was that it went well).

We have to close by May 23…so we have a busy month coming up.

Some exciting news – wedding photography season starts tomorrow for me! The couple is getting married at the Paulist Center in Boston and then the reception is 30 minutes east of Boston at the New England Wild Flower Society.

Jess – I will email you answers to your question. I wanted to wait until I’ve done this wedding first so I have it fresh in mind before I answer your questions 🙂

3 Responses to “Changes Abound”

  1. Jess said

    I’m so excited for all the craziness that is going on! How great to finally have the condo sold!!!

  2. Jessica said

    I’m so excited for all the craziness that is going on! How great to finally have the condo sold!!!

  3. Pam said

    Moving is stressful – but exciting times are ahead!

Leave a Reply

 
