Photography, Cakes and Everything That's Great

  • Contact Me

  • My Cakes

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 2 other followers

  • The Past

  • Recent Posts

Easter Swap

Posted by djw209 on April 16, 2010

Shannon over at The Mommy-Files hosted an Easter swap and I was lucky to be partnered with Kalle of The Growing C’s.

Check out what Kalle sent me in a super cute spring tin:

There is something missing from this treasure trove. You see, Kalle sent me my FAVORITE Easter candy of all times – Reese Eggs. One of the eggs was eaten immediately, the 2nd was hidden in the freezer so I can enjoy it later.

Go check out Kalle – she has an ADORABLE son named Emmett!

Thank you Kalle for my awesome swap and thanks Shannon for hosting the swap! I can’t wait to do more swaps 🙂

One Response to “Easter Swap”

  1. Pam said

    What a fun surprise – can’t wait to see what you make with all your new goodies! (And I’m a big fan of frozen reeses too!)

Leave a Reply

 
