Photography, Cakes and Everything That's Great

  • Contact Me

  • My Cakes

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 2 other followers

  • The Past

  • Recent Posts

March 14, 2010

Posted by djw209 on March 14, 2010

Can you guess which is our condo?

If you guessed the one with the Christmas light still up, you are 100% correct. Yes, we left our Christmas lights up until now…pretty embarrassing! Anyway, I took some pics of the lights before I took them down – this is one of my favorites!

ok the new program I'm using to convert RAW to jpeg has deleted the EXIF info. So I need to find the RAW file to replace this boring text 🙂

One Response to “March 14, 2010”

  1. Jessica said

    I like that photo too! That is funny your Christmas lights are still up. A friend of mine has a neighbor with hers still up. It drives me crazy every time I go by their house.

Leave a Reply

 
