Photography, Cakes and Everything That's Great

  • Contact Me

  • My Cakes

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 2 other followers

  • The Past

  • Recent Posts

Feb 7 2010

Posted by djw209 on February 7, 2010

Ok so I am not caught up – I just posted pictures for the past 2 weekends, but I used their actual dates so everything in my blog is in date order. They are posted here:

Jan 24, 2010

Jan 31, 2010

This week’s picture I took last wednesday. I drive over the Piscataqua River 2 times every weekday to and from work. So I pass many docks on my commute, but I never saw this dock look so beautiful before.

I hope you enjoy!

Canon EOS 50D; TV Mode; ISO 200; f/6.3; 30 secs; flash did not fire

3 Responses to “Feb 7 2010”

  1. Jessica said

    I love this dock photo! It is awesome. I now have a mission to find some creative way of doing a night shot. 🙂

  2. Pam said

    LOVE IT! very eye catching – love the way you composed it too!

  3. Pretty! Glad to see you are posting the EXIF! Woot. Can’t wait for spring and our trip to Londwood Gardens. Dates and info coming out soon…

Leave a Reply

 
