Photography, Cakes and Everything That's Great

  • Contact Me

  • My Cakes

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 2 other followers

  • The Past

  • Recent Posts

Christmas Stocking Swap!

Posted by djw209 on December 23, 2009

I received my Christmas Stocking Swap – and boy did I ever hit the jackpot!! Tanya over at Twincere had my name and she sent me sooo many goodies!

Thanks Tanya! I hope you and your family has a very Merry Christmas and a healthy and Happy New Year!!

One Response to “Christmas Stocking Swap!”

  1. Pam said

    What a fantastic surprise! (I guess you’ve been a very good girl this year!) Merry Christmas to you and Danny!

Leave a Reply

 
