Photography, Cakes and Everything That's Great

  • Contact Me

  • My Cakes

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 2 other followers

  • The Past

  • Recent Posts

I Heart Faces – Pets Week!

Posted by djw209 on December 14, 2009


This week’s photo challenge is dedicated to animals…well pets to be specific, but I don’t have a pet. But I did visit a farm (Little Alaska Farm in Wales, Maine) recently and took this awesome picture of a cow.

Go visit I Heart Faces to see the other entries in this week’s challenge!

7 Responses to “I Heart Faces – Pets Week!”

  1. Caroine said

    Nice One!!

  2. Shae said

    I love cow photos!

  3. Tracey said

    Very cute! I haven’t forgotten about your edits, but would you kill me if it was after Christmas? Construction is starting today! Ach!

  4. Jessica said

    Cute cow!

  5. Pam said

    great shot – such personality!

  6. mooney=mc2 said

    I dont care what anyone says…but the eyes of a cow are so soulful…they just make me want to give them a giant hug.

  7. Alysha said

    Love it… my 13 month old daughter saw this picture and went mmmmmmm (her version of moo) made me smile and I had to share. Great shot!

Leave a Reply

 
