Photography, Cakes and Everything That's Great

  • Contact Me

  • My Cakes

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 2 other followers

  • The Past

  • Recent Posts

Another exciting giveaway!

Posted by djw209 on December 10, 2009

So 5 bloggers have a chance to each give away one  HP TouchSmart 600 in conjunction with blogher.

And I intend on entering on all 5 bloggers giveaways. So I’m making 1 blog post for all 5 entries:

  • MckMama has a way of describing her giveaways through pictures – Go read her blog entry about this giveaway – she just makes me want to blow all my savings and buy one!!!  I mean who wouldn’t keep their cordless mouse next to a set of candles??? She’s amazing!
  • Kelly over at KellysKorner has this amazing daughter, Harper. I really can’t wait until I’m a parent so I can post pictures daily for the grandparents of their grand child. Like Kelly, I would use this computer to update my blog and edit my images!! Go read about what she has to say about how this computer has changed her to a PC gal!!!
  • So there is this awesome woman that challenged her self to cook in her slow cooker for an entire year – and now she has a book deal!! Anyway, Stephanie over at A Year of Slow Cooking is giving away a computer too!! She like this computer because is is super slim and only requires 1 plug in an outlet!!! Also, she says that the tutorial for how to play chess is amazing – I so need to win this computer because I want to learn how to play chess so I can play my husband in real life!!! Read her giveaway here!!!
  • Have you ever heard of a computer reading a recipe out loud to you while you are cooking? That way you won’t have to wonder what the next step is and get your nice clean computer all dirty while trying to locate the recipe after your computer goes to sleep. BooMama likes that feature of the computer she’s giving away just like me! Go here to enter her giveaway!!!

This contest runs until December 24….but you don’t need to enter because I need all the chances in the world I can get to win this!!!! I mean what is a photographer without a computer to edit images????

Leave a Reply

 
