Photography, Cakes and Everything That's Great

  • Contact Me

  • My Cakes

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 2 other followers

  • The Past

  • Recent Posts

Photography Class

Posted by djw209 on October 20, 2009

We’re in our 2nd week of our photography class and the assignment was Point of View. Since we’ve had crappy weather the past week and my only subject, Danny, has been super sick with a cold my time was quite limited to when we could do our little photo shoot. So last night when I got home from work we changed clothes and raced down to our local town park. We had about 15 minutes of good light. But I did get this week’s assignment completed.

I LOVE these pictures of Danny!

Point of View: Worm View

Point of View: Worm View

Point of View: Bird's Eye View

Point of View: Bird's Eye View

One Response to “Photography Class”

  1. Jessica said

    I really like the bird’s eye view photo. I can’t seem to take a good bird’s eye photo to save my life. 🙂

    I got your email by the way. Things here are just going a million miles an hour and I haven’t felt like there has been time to breathe. I promise I will write you back. I don’t see why I couldn’t pick you up from the airport, the only thing I don’t know is about Dan’s work schedule which might play into planning if I can’t find someone to watch Mabry until he is done. I will email you about that more later. Hope you are having a good week!

Leave a Reply

 
