Photography, Cakes and Everything That's Great

  • Contact Me

  • My Cakes

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 2 other followers

  • The Past

  • Recent Posts

Quick Update

Posted by djw209 on October 13, 2009

So I haven’t posted in over 2 months – I was doing so good posting almost daily with my daily outfits and then poof I stopped. I’m going to try and get back into blogging. The wedding season is over for me (Sunday was my last wedding until next year) and I’m already booked for a wedding in Hyannis, MA (read CAPE COD) at the end of June 2010!!!!!! There are a few other dates that I”m needed, but I haven’t been given them yet. It’s so nice to be able to plan so far in advance.

Here are some pictures from recent events:

My Mom at a stop off during the drive down Mt. Washington auto road.

My Mom at a stop off during the drive down Mt. Washington auto road.

I made this cake for my MIL's cousin's 40th Birthday party!

I made this cake for my MIL's cousin's 40th Birthday party!

I made this cake for a friend's parents 30th wedding anniversary surprise party!

I made this cake for a friend's parents 30th wedding anniversary surprise party!

Caught this chicken standing (and eventually eating) in the pig's feed bucket!

Caught this chicken standing (and eventually eating) in the pig's feed bucket!

Anyone have a clever caption for this picture?

Anyone have a clever caption for this picture?

Groom getting ready.

Groom getting ready.

Bride saying her vows.

Bride saying her vows.

One Response to “Quick Update”

  1. Pam said

    Congrats to you on your busy wedding business – love all the shots you posted today – I think my fav is the groom getting ready – amazing!

Leave a Reply

 
