Photography, Cakes and Everything That's Great

  • Contact Me

  • My Cakes

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 2 other followers

  • The Past

  • Recent Posts

Penny Pinchers Club book

Posted by djw209 on July 10, 2009

Check out this great book giveaway over at I Am A Money Magnet

This novel sounds AWESOME!! I hope I win 1 of the 2 books she’s giving away!!!

2 Responses to “Penny Pinchers Club book”

  1. Jamie said

    Thanks for entering! Good luck!

  2. Alexis AKA MOM said

    You rock, check out all these post of amazing giveaways! I had to run over here to follow and all! So want this book :).

    Thanks for stopping by and entering my giveaway.

    I'm a new follower 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
