Photography, Cakes and Everything That's Great

  • Contact Me

  • My Cakes

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 2 other followers

  • The Past

  • Recent Posts

Engraved Uniques by KK’s Kreations

Posted by djw209 on May 21, 2009

I love personalized items and when I saw that Engraved Uniques is giving away 3 of her tiles, I had to share it with all 3 of my readers! Maybe one of us will win?

Isn’t that tile just amazing? Even if I don’t win this contest, I think I may order this for right inside our front door, whenever our house is built.

Check out KK’s Kreations blog here, and her store here.

What talent!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
