Photography, Cakes and Everything That's Great

  • Contact Me

  • My Cakes

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 2 other followers

  • The Past

  • Recent Posts

The First Seven

Posted by djw209 on March 27, 2009

The First Seven

I found this over at a blogging friend’s blog. I thought it was an interesting and different idea.

The first SEVEN people to respond to this post will get something made by me!

My choice.

For YOU.

This offer does have some restrictions and limitations:
– What I create will be just for you.
– I make no guarantees that you will like what I make!
– You will receive your item before the end of the year.
– You will have no clue what the item is going to be. It could be a story or poetry. It could be a piece of handmade jewelry or a cheesecake. I may draw, paint, collage or crochet something. I might bake you something and mail it to you. Who knows? Not you, that’s for sure!
– I reserve the right to do something extremely strange.

The catch?

Oh, the catch is that in order to receive a gift, you have to re-post this and make and send out seven surprises of your own, so if you aren’t gonna follow through and make something for seven others, you get nothing from me. And you need to send me your mailing address!!Ready, set, create! 🙂

2 Responses to “The First Seven”

  1. MamasHood said

    Ok you said you reserve the right to do something extremely strange…I am so in!

  2. MamasHood said

    Ok you said you reserve the right to do something extremely strange…I am so in!

Leave a Reply

 
